Counting Of Votes Underway In 3 Lok Sabha, 7 Assembly Seats

The results of three Lok Sabha and seven assembly seats across five states and Delhi,.

नेशनल असेंबली ने इमरान के पाकिस्तान बिखर जाएगा वाले बयान पर निंदा प्रस्ताव पारित किया | National Assembly passes resolution condemning Imran’s statement that Pakistan will be shattered

डिजिटल डेस्क, इस्लामाबाद। पाकिस्तान की नेशनल असेंबली ने सोमवार को पाकिस्तान के परमाणु कार्यक्रम और.

Pak National Assembly Adjourned, To Meet Again On Monday To Elect New PM

The removal of Imran Khan has set in motion the process to elect the new.

Trouble Mounts for Imran Khan as Pak SC Declares Assembly Dissolution Illegal; Trust Vote on Saturday

In a major setback to the Imran Khan-led government, the Supreme Court of Pakistan on.

LIVE News Updates: Pakistan's Opp. member moves motion for removal of Asad Qaiser, National Assembly Speaker
Pakistan’s Opp. member moves motion for removal of Asad Qaiser, National Assembly Speaker

Pakistan’s Opposition member has moved a motion for the removal of Asad Qaiser, National Assembly.

akhilesh yadav
UP Assembly Elections: Team with corporate culture drowned SP’s loot, AkhileshYadav created a circle of non-political people around him

Despite all the efforts, the SP’s loot was drowned in the political Vaitrani. The vote.

Manipur Assembly Polls Live Updates 2nd Phase

1,247 polling stations have been made operational for the polls which will continue till 4.

3 Lok Sabha, 29 Assembly Bypolls Today, Big Battles For BJP, Congress

Results to these bypolls will be announced on Tuesday (File photo) New Delhi: Bypolls.

Bihar elections: RJD announces candidates for both seats, Congress snubbed
Bihar Bypolls RJD announces Tarapur Kusheshwar Asthan assembly seats candidates

Image Source : PTI RJD announces candidates for both seats in Bihar by-polls  The Rashtriya.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi United Nations General Assembly Live Updates | प्रधानमंत्री नरेंद्र मोदी ने कहा

डिजिटल डेस्क, वाशिंगटन। प्रधानमंत्री नरेंद्र मोदी संयुक्त राष्ट्र महासभा को संबोधित करने संयुक्त राष्ट्र मुख्यालय पहुंचे।.